Translate

Monday, 25 July 2016

Paint it in a Pictrue


Hair - (r)M Hair, No.39'16, @ Hair Fair 2016 - Backlot Central {New Thank you}
Underwear - ::: Suki ::: Caila ~ pink {New Thank you}
Paint Tattoo - ...:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::... Color Explosion {Part of the pack}
Paint Brushes - ::Static:: Paint Brushes
Paint Pot - *Boof. Paint Cans





Saturday, 23 July 2016

The World Spins Madly On


Hair - *booN SEL740 
Dress - ::: Suki ::: Cari ~ white {New Thank You}
Heels - Glamistry - ANEMUNA Heels [PF1006] {Thank You}





Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Monday, 18 July 2016

Missing From The Photographs


Hair - .Shi : Raven Hair [Set 5 . Unisex]
Top - :::KC::: Melisa Top {New Thank You}
Shorts - Blueberry - Lola Shorts 
Heels - Glamistry - HYACINTH Heels [PF1004] {Thank You}
Phone - .Shi Gift : Gears studded handphone case {Free Gift! No longer available!}




Wednesday, 13 July 2016

A World Away


Hair/Hat - ::Exile:: Against the Music
Top - :::KC::: Brunna Top  {New Thank You}
Shorts - Apple May Designs - Tigress Hot Pants - White
Heels - Glamistry - ECHIUM Heels [PF1019] {Thank You}






Friday, 8 July 2016

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Ribbons of Hope


Hair - Lamb. Pandora
Dress - :::KC::: Tahi Dress {New Thank You}

Landmark - Green story, Baby Beach
Tahi Dress Hud


Monday, 4 July 2016

independence



Hair - *Argrace* Mayu
Outfit - :::KC::: 4th July Outfit {Includes Hair Band & Boots}{New Thank You}

Landmark - -Saint-Pete City-




Friday, 1 July 2016

Caught In Headlights


Hair -Magika - Surprise
Underwear - ::: Suki ::: Wanda ~ black
Hoofs - ! Cellar Door Faun Legs Armored
Horns - .DirtyStories. Sweetie Horns




Monday, 27 June 2016

Thought of you today


Hair - *Argrace* Cowboy Hat / Minami
Swim Suit - Absolut Vendetta -@Bikini Cassie*JUNGLE
Heels - Glamistry - TRILLIUM Heels {Thank You}